The Calgary Round-Up Band Association is fortunate to have a very dedicated group of volunteers for our Board of Directors.  The current membership of the Board is:

Mike Jewitt – Executive Director

Todd Pearson – President

Erin Richard – Vice-President

Tyler Hahn – Treasurer

Susan Weatherill – Secretary

Erik Ashworth – Director at Large

Scott Allan – Director at Large

Rob Fong – Director at Large

Eva Chung – Director at Large

Jason Jahn – Director at Large

Emily Halliday – Past President